Clothing - Please Help

Hello Everyone,

I need as much feedback as possible about Yoga & Relaxation clothes. I have a few questions that i need answered about this as i am a student at the London College of Fashion and i am currently doing a project on yoga clothing and i really need to hear what you think about the clothes on offer to you so i would be so so grateful if you could help me with this.

Also if possible could you state how old you are when you reply please, thanks.

The sort of questions i need answered are as follows, you dont need to answer all of them if you dont want to but question 5 is the important one.

1. Which yoga clothing brand is you favourite at the moment?

2. What do you like about this particular brand?

3. What do you expect from the clothes that you buy for yoga?

4. If you could change anything about the clothes that are on offer to you what would it be?

5. Would you prefer to have a wider choice of designs and for the garments to be more fashionable and individual to you?

6. Lastly is there anything in particular that you dislike about yoga clothing?

Thanks for this :smiley:

I hope my answers help some: (I am 23)

1. Which yoga clothing brand is you favourite at the moment?
    I never had a certain brand or even “yoga clothes” that were specific to the art.

2. What do you like about this particular brand? N/A

3. What do you expect from the clothes that you buy for yoga? N/A

4. If you could change anything about the clothes that are on offer to you what would it be? I yoga nude.

5. Would you prefer to have a wider choice of designs and for the garments to be more fashionable and individual to you? I would answer yes, if I wore them.

6. Lastly is there anything in particular that you dislike about yoga clothing? I just don’t like to wear anything. All clothing is binding, and reduces my freedom in my body and my mind.

im 19 and i wear as little clothes as possible.