HELP! body vibration after astral projection and third eye

Summary: took acid, had bad trip with spiritual experiences, now i have weird body vibrations…need advice on how to stop it.

hello,

im new to this forum but recently i experienced something that is a little frightening. First of all, I have little to no knowledge of the spiritual side of yoga or anything. I come here seeking knowledge and advice.

a couple friends and i recently tripped on acid. i only took 1 hit (estimated to be about 60-100 micrograms). The onset was slow possibility because of the food we ate. i experienced very few visuals and felt a tad anxious after 2 hours but around 4 hours i experienced a weak peak. we smoked some pot and it intensified the trip (i think i unknowingly smoked way too much).

I was unprepared for a trip so intense. I experienced astral projection, i saw my body from far far above through a white tunnel. I experienced ego death and felt what i believe to be pure consciousness. The visuals were very intense, sometimes the entire world morphed into something entirely different. Words lost their meaning and I didn’t know who i was except my name. i also experienced extreme paranoia and fear and thought my friends were trying to hurt me. I was overwhelmed because my foundations of understanding dissolved and I just existed. it was a little traumatizing as it caused me to run away in panic. luckily everything is fine now. i couldn’t sleep for about 35 hours after the bad trip and kept feeling residual effects like warping objects and kaleidoscopes and also a inner body “vibration” feeling. It is a moderate feeling not painful but uncomfortable.