Regarding kundalini syndrome

I am a computer science PhD student from India. I had been doing pranayama, meditation, mudra & bandha (uddyana, mula, jalandahr, vajroli(kegal exercise),khechari (tounge goes behind nasal opening), sambhavi), physical celibacy practices from 6-7 years. From last 3 year, I was getting problems of kundalini syndrome. So, I have left these practices. I have added some grounding practices. My problems are as shown below

1.Mind symptom: right skull head pressure, insomnia; when I quit bed in morning that head pressure less. As day progress it increases more. When I sleep in the night from right side, my head pressure increase, I get more thoughts. But when I sleep left side then I get to sleep. But left side sleep does not come always. When I get less sleep then right skull head pressure becomes more. Right head pressure always present in the back of the right skull. When I try to solve the problem(mean to say concentration) or any activity which alters breath pattern then I feel more head pressure. When I try to do meditation or any breathing practice it increases.

2.Physical symptom: heat in perineum area, movement of the perineum, tingling in right and left feet(less in right feet), muscle pull, something moving inside skin especially in back side and left leg. These things happens less in right leg. Most of these things happen only in left leg , here and there in the back of the body(front and back both), right skull and back of the right skull. When I sit in front of computer long time it increases. When I listen song through headphone it increases. It is sensitive to light and sound. I have also get skin rash, acne and white patches. I went to a dermatologist. He has prescribed some medicine. I have used it and I have relieved.

1. Psychological: sometimes depression, sometimes energetic, fear, uncontrolled thought pattern